Photo of Nic Williamson

Nic Williamson

Program Coordinator

Urban Forest Initiative

nwilliamson@uky.edu

Photo of Ellen Crocker

Ellen Crocker

Co-director

Department of Forestry and Natural Resources
e.crocker@uky.edu

Photo of Chris Sass

Chris Sass

Co-director

Department of Landscape Architecture
chris.sass@uky.edu

Photo of Mary Arthur

Mary Arthur

Faculty of Record

Department of Forestry and Natural Resources
marthur@uky.edu

Photo of Lynne Rieske-Kinney

Lynne Rieske-Kinney

Faculty of Record

Department of Entomology
lynne.rieske-kinney@uky.edu

Photo of Dana Nelson

Dana Nelson

USDA Forest Service Southern Research Station
Forest Health Research and Education Center
charles.d.nelson@usda.gov

Photo of Jay Christian

Jay Christian

Faculty of Record

Department of Epidemiology
jay.christian@uky.edu

Photo of Bryan Kist

Bryan Kist

Urban Forest Initiative
bryan.kist@uky.edu

Photo of John Lhotka

John Lhotka

Faculty of Record

Department of Forestry and Natural Resources
John.Lhotka@uky.edu

Photo of Stacy Borden

Stacy Borden

UK Physical Plant Division
stacy.borden@uky.edu